top of page

Stripers Cove Trail (modified loop)

Updated: Jan 4, 2021

Here's the data on the trail we hiked today. For additional exercise and conditioning, I carried my external frame pack with about half the full loadout weight (basically just the sleeping pad, hammock, tarp, tree straps, underquilt, cooking kit, camelback, a liter bottle of water, camp/trail tools). "Tea time" was at the southern parking area on the map (if you use the tools in the link, you can see where we stopped there for awhile before heading back to the car). This is the first hike I've done using AllTrails and I'm pretty impressed and happy with the results. Give me your thoughts on it. What do you use to record data for your hikes and trips?



21 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by CharredTree. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page